Wednesday, 18 October 2017
 
 Regular Season 2016-2017
 
Date Opponent Rink Location Result Score
Wed, September 14, 2016 9:00 PM Midland University (Exhibition) Moylan Arena Omaha L 1 - 4
Fri, September 23, 2016 7:00 PM Red vs White Scrimmage Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 4 - 5
Fri, September 30, 2016 7:00 PM Mckendree University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 1 - 8
Sat, October 1, 2016 12:30 PM Mckendree University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 0 - 6
Fri, October 7, 2016 7:00 PM Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames, IA L 0 - 6
Sat, October 8, 2016 7:00 PM Iowa State University Ames Ice Center Ames, IA L 2 - 8
Fri, October 21, 2016 TBA University of Wisconsin - Platteville Mystique Ice Center Dubuque, IA L 0 - 4
Sat, October 22, 2016 TBA University of Wisconsin - Platteville Mystique Ice Center Dubuque, IA W 4 - 3
Wed, October 26, 2016 7:00 PM Midland University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE L 8 - 2
Fri, October 28, 2016 7:00 PM University of Arkansas Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 3 - 8
Sat, October 29, 2016 2:15 PM University of Arkansas Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 1 - 7
Fri, November 4, 2016 7:00 PM Northern Illinois University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 2 - 15
Sat, November 5, 2016 2:15 PM Northern Illinois University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 0 - 9
Thu, November 17, 2016 4:30 PM Creighton University Vernon Arena Sioux Center, IA W 6 - 3
Fri, November 18, 2016 1:30 PM Aurora University Vernon Arena Sioux Center, IA W 8 - 4
Sat, November 19, 2016 10:30 AM University of New Mexico Vernon Arena Sioux Center, IA W 9 - 4
Fri, December 2, 2016 TBA Colorado State University NoCo Ice Center Fort Collins, CO L 2 - 3
Sat, December 3, 2016 TBA Colorado State University NoCo Ice Center Fort Collins, CO L 1 - 4
Fri, January 13, 2017 7:00 PM Dordt College Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 2 - 7
Sat, January 14, 2017 2:15 PM Dordt College Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 1 - 6
Fri, January 27, 2017 9:45 PM Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Center Springfield, MO W 6 - 1
Sat, January 28, 2017 3:00 PM Missouri State University Mediacom Ice Center Springfield, MO L 3 - 4
Fri, February 3, 2017 7:00 PM Creighton University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 3 - 9
Sat, February 4, 2017 2:15 PM Creighton University Breslow Ice Hockey Center Lincoln, NE W 3 - 9
Fri, February 10, 2017 7:15 PM Missouri State - MACHA Tournament Owens Center Arena Peoria, IL L 2 - 8
Fri, February 24, 2017 6:30 PM US Air Force Academy - ACHA Regionals Ponds of Brookfield Brookfield, WI W 4 - 0
Sat, February 25, 2017 1:30 PM Colorado State University - ACHA Regionals Ponds of Brookfield Brookfield, WI L 4 - 6